About Us


Company Overview:

Meridian Window Products is a family owned and operated window covering company. Based in Camarillo, CA, we serve all of of Ventura County and surrounding areas. We also have a full service satellite arm that serves the Coachella Valley.

Mission Statement:

We are committed to providing premium quality window coverings at the most competitive prices all the while maintaining an excellence in service that exceeds our customers expectations.

Sales:

Our knowledgeable sales team is dedicated to providing our customers not only the window covering of their choice, but also a variety of options for that window covering that might enhance its elegance and functionality. We constantly strive to stay on the cutting edge of all the products we offer..

Installation:

All of our installations are handled in house by experienced, courteous, and licensed professionals. We strive to be on time, efficient, and to make certain that all aspects concerning the operation of your window coverings are explained thoroughly.  


Our Sales Team

Ventura Area:

Kenny Hammond
Regional Sales Manager - Ventura Area
1 (805) 625-1983 mobile
1 (805) 445-8239 fax
Kenny@MeridianWindowProducts.com



Desert Area:

Daniel Duardo

Regional Sales Manager - Desert Cities
1 (760) 238-7877 mobile
1 (760) 406-9382 fax
Daniel@MeridianWindowProducts.com


Barbara & Larry Hockemeyer
Sales Team Leaders
1 (805) 390-1016 mobile
1 (760) 775-9757 fax
BarbaraandLarry@MeridianWindowProducts.com




Our Support Team

Marie Hammond
Customer Service Manager
1 (800) 625-1983 Toll Free
Marie@MeridianWindowProducts.com

Adrianne Hammond
Office Manager
1 (800) 625-1983 Toll Free
Adrianne@MeridianWindowProducts.com

Todd Hammond
Director of Field Support and Installations
1 (805) 689-0588
Todd@MeridianWindowProducts.com

Humberto Vela
Installations Supervisor - Desert Cities
1 (760) 396-6350
Humberto@MeridianWindowProducts.com

Matt Habberfield
Installations Supervisor - Ventura Area
1 (800) 625-1983 Toll Free
Matt@MeridianWindowProducts.com


Career Opportunities

Meridian Window Products is a fast growing family owned company. We are currently seeking the employment of:
Outside Sales (must be self motivated)
Installer Apprentice (Ventura Area)

If you see the potential of being able to flourish with an ever expanding company and think you have what it takes, give us a call or stop by our corporate headquarters:

1 (800) 625-1983
425 Constitution Ave., Suite A
Camarillo, CA 93010



Free quote on window covering